Facebook Instagram
The Basilica Landmark
Our Staff

The Basilica of Saint Mary staff members supporting The Basilica Landmark.

 

Kristian Mauel Nguyen

Executive Director

Phone: 612.317.3421 Email: kmauel@mary.org

 

Stephanie Bielmas

Gift Processor

Phone: 612.317.3472 Email: sbielmas@mary.org

 

Mae Desaire

Director of Communications & Marketing

Phone: 612.317.3520 Email: mdesaire@mary.org

 

Holly Dockendorf

Development Assistant

Phone: 612.317.3432 Email: hdockendorf@mary.org

 

Meghan Gustafson

Special Events Coordinator

Phone: 612.317.3428 Email: mgustafson@mary.org

 

Peggy Jennings

Development Officer

Phone: 612.317.3407 Email: pjennings@mary.org

 

Audra Johnson

Accounting & Human Resources Manager

Phone: 612.317.3422 Email: ajohnson@mary.org

 

Monica Stuart

Development Officer

Phone: 612.317.3429 Email: mstuart@mary.org

 

Randi Traub Girtz

Development Assistant

Phone: 612.317.3403 Email: rtraubgirtz@mary.org


Stephanie Bielmas

Gift Processor
Phone: 612.317.3472

DONATE

Supporting The Basilica Landmark restoration honors the history and plans for the future of The Basilica.


Facebook Instagram


© Copyright 2017, The Basilica Landmark, 88 North 17th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55403
All Rights Reserved.


Top